Etienne “Sarane” Ferret – I Can’t Give You Anything But Love


This transcription contains 4 PDF :

  • Standard Notation
  • Tab Notation
  • Both Notation (9 pages)
  • Chords Table

The MusicXLM file allows you to read the score with applications like Guitar Pro, Final, Sibelius…

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


This the guitar transcription of this rare version of “I Can’t Give You Anything But Love” played by Sarane Ferret and his Quintet.

The theme is played by the clarinetist Hubert Rostaing, I transcribed the theme in the same octave but the solo one octave lower because I found it easier to play on guitar. The solo of Sarane is full of nice ideas and old school licks !

Check the end with the double stop ideas on the final B section, very nice to play alone also.

Enjoy !

Thanks to Andrew Deshler from my Patreon Team.

Additional information

File format


Youtube Video


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Etienne “Sarane” Ferret – I Can’t Give You Anything But Love”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *